Code Working Space

YOUNG TECHIES - the start-up incubator

CODE WORKING SPACE supports start-ups from the Hamburg tech scene

The CODE WORKING SPACE places itself in 2020 as a promoter of the tech and IT start-up scene. Together with its parent company Tallence AG the CODE WORKING SPACE wants to focus even more on the young digital scene and offer support and home for the development of new innovations.

All start-ups in the digital sector are addressed, regardless of their exact orientation - software, consulting, design - you name it...

The CODE WORKING SPACE wants to use its coworking areas to bring together different disciplines of the industry: for develop together, to expand perspectives and to build a network together that determines and accompanies the digital transformation in Hamburg.

Tallence AG can draw on 20 years of experience as an IT company on the market and offers to accompany the young companies as a mentor - within a framework tailored to the respective company. Tallence provides expert knowledge from various areas, from software architecture to business development.

The programme will run in beta phase from January 2020. Interested start-ups are welcome to contact Lilli Ahner-Wetzel, Community Manager of CODE WORKING SPACE: lilli.ahner@codeworking.space

Code Working Space

YOUNG TECHIES - das Start-up Förderprogramm

CODE WORKING SPACE fördert Start-ups aus der Hamburger Tech Szene

Der CODE WORKING SPACE platziert sich 2020 als Förderer der Tech und IT Start-up Szene. Zusammen mit seiner Muttergesellschaft Tallence AG will der CODE WORKING SPACE verstärkt sein Augenmerk auf die junge digitale Szene richten und Support wie Heimat in der Entwicklung neuer Innovationen bieten.

Angesprochen sind alle Start-ups aus dem digitalen Bereich, unabhängig von ihrer genauen Ausrichtung – Software, Consulting, Design - you name it...

Der CODE WORKING SPACE möchte seine Coworking-Flächen nutzen, um verschiedene Disziplinen der Branche zusammen zu bringen: um sich gemeinsam entwickeln, Perspektiven zu erweitern und zusammen ein Netzwerk zu bauen, dass die digitale Transformation in Hamburg bestimmt und begleitet.
Innerhalb des Young Techies Inkubator-Programms gibt es die Möglichkeit zu stark reduzierten Preisen in den Space und die Community einzusteigen.

Die Tallence AG greift auf 20 Jahre Erfahrung als IT Unternehmen am Markt zurück und wird die jungen Unternehmen nach Bedarf als Mentor begleiten - in einem auf das jeweilige Unternehmen abgestimmten Rahmen. Tallence stellt Expertenwissen aus verschiedensten Bereichen, von Software Architektur bis Business Development.

Das Programm läuft ab Januar 2020 in der Betaphase. Interessierte Start-ups melden sich gerne bei unserer Community Managerin Lilli unter lilli.ahner@codeworking.space.

Über den folgenden Button erhaltet Ihr alle weiterführenden Informationen zu Preisen und Bewerbungsverfahren.

Klicke hier für alle Infos zur Bewerbung